THE 8TRACKS

A TRIBUTE TO THE ICONS OF TIMELESS ROCK

NOW BOOKING FOR 2021

JOURNEY • STYX • AEROSMITH • REO SPEEDWAGON • FOREIGNER • TOM PETTY • QUEEN • BRYAN ADAMS • KANSAS • BOSTON • PETER FRAMPTON • LYNYRD SKYNYRD • JACKSON BROWNE • SANTANA • TRIUMPH • PINK FLOYD • AND MORE

BOOK NOW
THE STORY

HOW DO YOU TRIBUTE JUST ONE BAND AMID SO MUCH GREAT TIMELESS ROCK?

With so much classic rock remaining woven into the fabric of our culture, The 8tracks is a band that’s been honoring not just one band, but to a whole generation of music since 2004. You might look at them as a bunch of your favorite rock tribute bands rolled into one!

For these veterans of the Dallas/Fort Worth music scene it’s not about the impersonation, or the gimmick, it’s about the MUSIC. You’ll hear the best of ALL timeless rock faithfully performed LIVE, that means no backing tracks. And not just the favorites, but many songs not covered by tribute bands. Every show they touch someone in the audience with a song loved but long since heard.

The Music

A repertoire of songs you love and a few you might have forgotten about about.

View The Song List

2021 “Getting Over COVID” Tour

Friday 1.15.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
Friday 3.12.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
Saturday 4.10.21 9pm-12
Lee Harvey's
The Cedars - Dallas
Friday 5.21.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
Saturday 6.5.21 9pm-12
Lee Harvey's
The Cedars - Dallas
Saturday 6.12.21 8pm-12
The Bartonville Store
Bartonville, TX
Saturday 6.26.21 8pm-12
The Island at Lake Texoma
Pottsborro, TX
Saturday 7.10.21 9pm-12
RedField's Neighborhood Tavern
Dallas
Saturday 7.17.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
Friday 8.6.21 7pm-10
Private Event
Plano
Saturday 8.7.21 9pm-12
The Barley House
Dallas
Saturday 8.14.21 9pm-12
Lee Harvey's
The Cedars - Dallas
Saturday 9.11.21 8pm-12
The Island at Lake Texoma
Pottsborro, TX
Saturday 9.18.21 7-9pm
Creekside Live - Watters Creek
Allen, TX
Friday 9.24.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
Saturday 10.9.21 9pm-12
Lee Harvey's
The Cedars - Dallas
Friday 11.5.21 9pm-12
Tolbert's
Downtown Grapevine
COMING SOON

Live Concert Promo

From The Blog